



				.6.	1	Nielsen Racing		
				.0.	1:42.005	·	32	11
		Team Motopark		I	1:42.095	Shawn Rashid	32	
10	99	·	4.20.057					
	99	José Garfias	1:39.857	.5.		NV Racing		
					1:36.444	Paolo Brajnik	212	9
		Nielsen Racing			1.30.444	r adio Brajilik	212	
8	69	Finn Green	1:34.624					
		· ······ c··co···	1.0 1.02 1	.4.		Team Motopark		
					1:34.181	Fernando Barrichello	41	7
C		Team Motopark						
6	9	Everett Stack	1:34.151					
				.3.		Nielsen Racing		5
					1:33.726	Ed Pearson	24	5
4		Team Motopark						
_	21	Yevan David	1:33.410					
				.2.		Team Motopark		3
	•				1:33.383	Michael Shin	23	J
2		Team Motopark						
	44	Diego de la Torre	1:32.942		1			
				.1.		BVM Racing		1
					1:32.851	Tymek Kucharczyk	3	
			•					
				♣				

Pole

Published at:....

Stewards: Timekeeper:















