



				I			
			.6.		Team Motopark		11
			ı		Diego de la Torre	44	
10	Team Motopark						
21	Yevan David	29:47.812]	ı			
			.5.		NV Racing		9
			ı	29:45.755	Paolo Brajnik	212	
8	BVM Racing						
3	Tymek Kucharczyk	29:14.904		ı			
			.4.		Nielsen Racing		7
				28:58.595	Finn Green	69	
6	Team Motopark						
23	Michael Shin	28:20.288					
			.3.		Team Motopark		5
				28:40.564	Everett Stack	9	3
4	Nielsen Racing						
24	Ed Pearson	28:40.865					
			.2.		Team Motopark		3
				28:41.457	José Garfias	99	3
2	Team Motopark						
41	Fernando Barrichello	28:42.173					
			.1.		Nielsen Racing		4
				28:42.828	Shawn Rashid	32	1
			+				

Pole

Published at:....

Stewards: Timekeeper:















